c683bc74c0 · Add trading journal and portfolio tracking · Updated 2026-09-09 17:01:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?